ERES Hi Res.jpg


by Andy Alemany

Release date June 3rd, 2016 - Alemany Music Group. 

Produced & Mixed By Grammy Award Winner     Samuel Ash- Atlanta, GA, 

Arranged By Samuel Ash and Ivan Ruiz- Atlanta, GA, 

Master By Dave Cooley- Los Angeles, CA

Songwriter- Andy Alemany

Guitar- Ivan Ruiz

Keys and Drum Programming- Samuel Ash

Additional Keys- Job Jonathan Gonzalez

Bass- Milton Torres

BGV'S- Andy Alemany

Digital Cover Art- John Packer

Photographer- Laretta Houston

Grooming and Styling- Leann Saam

    This playlist is empty.